Pinterest Recipe Tryout #1 – “Corn Dogs Muffin Style”

Pinterest Recipe Tryout #1 – “Corn Dogs Muffin Style”

1-corn-muffin-1024x760

So since I have become a follower and pinner of Pinterest, there are many ideas which I want to try. So I decided to go for my recipe board. I decided to do the “Corn Dogs Muffin Style”, on foodgawker. Let me tell you it’s AMESOME! I love corn dogs and having this recipe is just like those that are sold by the company, State Fair.

** UPDATE**

I have recently remade this, and added more milk to the mixture to make the jiffy mix a bit more creamy. And once it was cooked, the mixture did stay together better.

Pros:

Tastes amazing

Very easy to make

Takes hardly any ingredients

Cons:

It does crumble up when trying to eat

Can be messy for any small child

Overall, I loved the recipe and would def try it again and hopefully find a way not to make it crumble. I hope so of you guys will try it also.

(http://blogs.babble.com/family-kitchen/2011/12/01/baked-corn-dog-muffin-style/)

Happy Friday! ❤

Leave a Reply

